Jewelry Organizer

If there is one thing I can’t stand, it is untangling my jewelry! I looked and looked for a jewelry organizer everywhere, but the ones I like costs between $40.00 to $50.00. So I made my own. It was definately creative • affordable • fun.

All of my necklaces individually displayed

I used a towel bar. Then I found shower curtain hooks on a clearance rack for $3.00 for a 24 pack. I would much rather spend $3.00 then $50.00. Plus, it looks super cool.

Shower Curtain Hooks

It’s really conveinent seeing all of my jewelry in a row. I can pick something out fast and be on my way.

Remember to follow me so you can stay up to date with each post!!!

I hope you enjoyed!!!

2 thoughts on “Jewelry Organizer

  1. such a good idea… I can’t believe how inexpensive it is to do! And it looks way better than my expensive jewelry holder (which still tangles my necklaces anyway)

Leave a Reply

