Making a House a Home

I really want my blog to be about the creative things that I am currently doing…but Before I start all of that, I would like to show you before and afters of my home in Grand Rapids MI.

Front of house when first purchased

Outside of home complete

Office - Before

Office Complete

Stairs - Before

Stairs - After

Spare Room - Before

Spare Room - After

Bathroom #1 - Before

Bathroom #1 - After

Bathroom #2 - Before

Bathroom #2 - After

Master Bedroom - Before

Master Bedroom - After

Living Room - Before

Living Room - After

Dining Room - Before

Dining Room - After

I saved the best for last…

Kitchen - Before

Kitchen - After

Kitchen - Before

Kitchen - After

I hope you enjoyed looking!!!

One thought on “Making a House a Home

Leave a Reply

